The Music Of Eagles Made Easy For Guitar: Includes Their Greatest Hits (The Music Of... Made Easy For Guitar Series)

More Views

Price: $15.99 USD

Product Code: 119577325

Availability: Ready to Ship!


Titles: Hotel California * New Kid In Town * Life In The Fast Lane * Wasted Time * Victim of Love * After The Thrill Is Gone * Desperado * Lyin Eyes * One Of These Nights * Take It Easy * Take It To The Limit * Tequila Sunrise * Witchy Woman * Heartache Tonight * Long Run * I Cant Tell You Why * Peaceful Easy Feeling * Already Gone * The Best Of My Love Model # 00-GF0232 Features: Manufactured to the Highest Quality Available. With True Enhanced Performance. Latest Technical Development. Item Dimensions: 9" L x 0.14" W x 12" H

Similar Items:

Recently Viewed Items:


Real Recreation USA is your source for unique and special home goods and fitness gear online. We believe in honesty and integrity and provide a 100% customer satisfaction policy. Our past and repeat customers have helped us to grow into the company we are today.

Get In Touch

  • Address:
    2000 Town Center, Suite 1900 Southfield, MI 48075
  • Phone:
    (855) 910-8593 - Office
  • Email: