Extended Holiday Returns -- January 31st, 2018 -- Happy Holidays!

Cherry Lane Zakk Wylde Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook

Price: $31.99 USD

Product Code: 87320054

Availability: Ready to Ship!


This folio features 23 note-for-note transcriptions of Zakks playing from throughout his successful career. Includes: Between Heaven and Hell Bleed for Me Concrete Jungle Darkest Days (Unplugged Version) Fire It Up The First Noel Hell Is High Mama, Im Coming Home No More Tears Sold My Soul and more, plus fantastic photos!

Recently Viewed Items:


Real Recreation USA is your source for unique and special home goods and fitness gear online. We believe in honesty and integrity and provide a 100% customer satisfaction policy. Our past and repeat customers have helped us to grow into the company we are today.

Get In Touch

  • Address:
    2000 Town Center, Suite 1900 Southfield, MI 48075
  • Phone:
    (855) 910-8593 - Office
  • Email: