RealRecreation Huge Selection of Books

Alfred Van Halen Anthology Series Guitar Tab Book

Price: $27.99 USD

Product Code: 48020565

Availability: Ready to Ship!


This Van Halen Anthology guitar tab book is an outstanding folio and a true guitarists dream. The 30 selections include "And the Cradle Will Rock," "Beautiful Girls," "Best of Both Worlds," "Dance the Night Away," "Finish What Ya Started," "Hot for Teacher," "Jamies Cryin," "Oh, Pretty Woman," "Panama," "Runnin with the Devil," "When Its Love," "Why Cant This Be Love," and more. Model # 699469

Corporate names & trademarks mentioned herein are the property of their respective companies.