AC/DC Anthology [Guitar Tablature Edition]

More Views

Price: $22.99 USD

Product Code: 108488374

Availability: Ready to Ship!


(Music Sales America). All your AC/DC favorites transcribed in notes and tab, including: Back in Black * For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) * Girls Got Rhythm * Highway to Hell * Money Talks * Shoot to Thrill * Thunderstruck * You Shook Me All Night Long * and more. Item Dimensions: 9" L x 0.4" W x 12" H